LE MONDE EST VOTRE CLINIQUE PERSONNELLE

Simplifiez le traitement médical à l'étranger avec Anavara

  • Votre partenaire de confiance dans le tourisme médical international
  • Organiser des consultations et des traitements avec des professionnels de la santé de classe mondiale
  • Des services discrets et rapides adaptés à vos besoins et préférences
  • Nous nous occupons de tous les détails du voyage afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur la guérison

Trouvez votre solution

Parcourir toutes les spécialités médicales

Parcourir tous les traitements

Parcourir tous les diagnostics et tests

Accès aux soins médicaux dans le monde entier

Vous sentez-vous limité par les options de traitement offertes localement? La procédure que vous recherchez n'est-elle pas disponible dans votre pays, la liste d'attente pour l'intervention chirurgicale est-elle longue de plusieurs années ou le prix dépasse-t-il de loin votre budget ? Vous cherchez un moyen confidentiel et discret d'effectuer un acte médical à l'étranger ?

Anavara peut vous aider à trouver un médecin, un hôpital ou une clinique le mieux adapté à votre situation personnelle, partout dans le monde. La suppression des barrières géographiques ouvre un monde de possibilités pour tous vos besoins médicaux.

Tourisme médical simple grâce à notre processus simple en trois étapes. Nous contactons les prestataires de soins de santé du pays de votre choix en votre nom et fournissons jusqu'à trois devis gratuits ainsi que des consultations d'experts pour commencer votre parcours de santé. Ensuite, nous organisons vos documents de visa et tous les aspects de votre séjour - de l'hébergement au transport et même une carte SIM locale - pour que votre voyage soit aussi confortable et sans stress que possible.

Pourquoi choisir Anavara pour votre voyage médical ?

Le monde est votre clinique personnelle avec le tourisme médical

FACILITER LE TOURISME MÉDICAL

Partir à l'étranger pour se faire soigner

La médecine devient de plus en plus un marché mondial. Se limiter géographiquement n'a plus de sens quand il y a tant de professionnels qualifiés auxquels on peut accéder par l'intermédiaire d'un animateur de tourisme médical. Voici quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles vous auriez avantage à effectuer votre acte médical à l'étranger :

  • Le service de santé dont vous avez besoin n'est pas facilement disponible dans votre pays
  • Les listes d'attente pour le traitement sont trop longues ou non garanties
  • Il est trop coûteux d'effectuer votre procédure localement
  • Vous souhaitez l'avis d'un autre médecin d'un point de vue différent
  • Un profil bas et la confidentialité sont nécessaires dans votre situation
SEULEMENT TROIS ÉTAPES FACILES

La différence Anavara

Lorsque vous choisissez de voyager à l'étranger pour une intervention médicale, Anavara s'occupe de tous les détails. Grâce à notre assistance dédiée 24 heures sur 7, XNUMX jours sur XNUMX, nous vous guidons de la consultation initiale jusqu'à la récupération afin que vous puissiez vous détendre et vous concentrer sur la guérison. Il y a trois étapes faciles dans le processus :

  1. Soumettre une demande. Entrez votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et votre méthode de contact préférée, et l'un de nos experts vous répondra rapidement.
  2. Évaluation et estimation gratuite. Nos partenaires des hôpitaux du monde entier évalueront votre cas. Recevez jusqu'à 3 devis gratuits pour votre traitement médical afin d'identifier le médecin et l'hôpital parfaits pour votre problème exact.
  3. Voyage et traitement. Anavara s'occupe de tous les détails en votre nom - avec les visas, les invitations à l'hôpital, l'hébergement, le transport local, le traitement et le retour dans votre pays d'origine.

Témoignages

Chirurgie des jumeaux conjoints

Ugwoke Obinna a entendu parler d'Anavara dans l'un des camps que nous avons organisés au Nigeria et nous a contactés. C'était la première fois que nous recevions un cas de chirurgie conjointe. Par conséquent, nous avons envoyé le rapport aux hôpitaux qui avaient effectué de telles opérations avec succès dans le passé.

Témoignage d'un client - États-Unis

Le capitaine James travaille pour le secteur pétrolier et gazier au Nigéria. Il est diabétique. Au cours de son travail, il s'est blessé à la jambe (au pied). Depuis qu'il l'a laissé sans traitement pendant un certain temps, la gangrène a commencé à se propager dans ses jambes.
C'est un lundi matin qu'il a vu notre banderole dans un hôpital au Nigeria. Cela l'a intrigué et il a appelé notre bureau. Immédiatement le même jour, notre personnel l'a rencontré, a pris ses rapports et les a envoyés en Inde pour une estimation. (Puisqu'il avait indiqué l'Inde comme son pays de traitement préféré)

Témoignage client - Bangladesh

M. Mohammad Mainul Hassan souffrait de la maladie des sinus depuis très longtemps. Il a rencontré des médecins à Dhaka au Bangladesh et s'est fait soigner par eux. Cependant, tous ont suggéré que la chirurgie était la solution à long terme pour son état.

Hôpital Ramesh

Le succès des chirurgies du cœur et de l'œsophage d'Olanrewaju

Après avoir trouvé que le traitement à l'hôpital était bon, Olanrewaju considère que toute l'expérience est excellente et envisagerait d'utiliser à nouveau Anavara et même de recommander Anavara à d'autres.

Hôpital international As-Salam

Un client anonyme laisse un avis après une visite médicale

Interrogé sur l'expérience lors de la visite, il dit: «Ce fut fructueux et incroyable, tous les services sont excellents. Je reçois une réponse rapide dans tout.

THE WORLD IS YOUR PERSONAL CLINIC

Simplify Overseas Medical Treatment with Anavara

  • Your trusted partner in international medical tourism
  • Arranging consultation and treatment with world-class medical professionals
  • Discreet and prompt services tailored to your needs and preferences
  • We take care of all the travel details so you can focus on healing

Find Your Solution

Medical Specialities

Browse All Medical Specialties

Find a Treatment

Browse All Treatments

Find a Diagnostic

Browse All Diagnostics & Tests

Access to Medical Care Around The World

Are you feeling limited by the treatment options offered locally? Is the procedure you’re looking for not available in your country, the waitlist for the surgery years long, or the price far beyond your budget? Are you looking for a confidential and discreet way to perform a medical procedure abroad?

Anavara can help match you to a doctor, hospital or clinic best suited to your individual circumstances – anywhere across the globe. Removing geographic barriers opens a world of possibility for all of your medical needs.

Uncomplicate medical tourism with our easy three-step process. We contact the healthcare providers in the country of choice on your behalf, and provide up to three complimentary quotes along with expert consultations to begin your health journey. Next, we arrange your visa documentation and all aspects of your stay – from accommodation to transportation and even a local SIM card – to ensure your trip is as comfortable and stress-free as possible.

Why Choose Anavara for Your Medical Journey?

Top Hospitals

Connecting you to 350+ of the best hospitals and clinics across the globe

On Your Schedule

We work with your timelines to find the best treatment option and deliver it

Dedicated Support

Our team is there 24/7 to answer your questions and provide help along the way

Leading Specialists

Matching you with world-class medical professionals for your specific situation

Saving You Money

You receive a discounted rate when contacting the hospital through Anavara

Health Insurance

Partnering reputable insurance providers to ensure you are protected

Quick Estimates

Receive a single estimate within 24 hours, or three estimates in 72 hours

Effortless Travel

We arrange your visas, flights, accommodations, and local transportation

Complete Care

From location research to treatment and recovery, we take care of all the details.

The World is Your Personal Clinic with Medical Tourism

FACILITATING MEDICAL TOURISM

Going Abroad for Treatment

Medicine is increasingly becoming a global market. Limiting yourself geographically no longer makes sense when there are so many qualified professionals you can access through a medical tourism facilitator. Below are just a few of the reasons you would benefit from performing your medical procedure abroad:

  • The health service you need is not readily available in your country
  • Waitlists for the treatment are too long or not guaranteed
  • It is too expensive to perform your procedure locally
  • You would like another doctors’ opinion from a different perspective
  • A low profile and confidentiality is needed in your situation
JUST THREE EASY STEPS

The Anavara Difference

When you choose to travel abroad for a medical procedure, Anavara takes care of all the details. With our dedicated 24/7 support, we guide you from initial consultation through to recovery so you can relax and focus on healing. There are three easy steps in the process:

  1. Submit an Inquiry. Enter name, email, and preferred method of contact, and one of our experts will quickly get back to you.
  2. Evaluation and Free Estimate. Our partners from hospitals across the world will evaluate your case. Receive up to 3 free estimates for your medical treatment to identify the perfect doctor and hospital for your exact issue.
  3. Travel and Treatment. Anavara takes care of all the details on your behalf – with visas, hospital invitations, accommodations, local transportation, treatment and return back to your home country conveniently arranged for.

2500+

Doctors

1000+

Surgeries

372+

Hospitals

80+

Countries

Testimonials

Conjoined Twins surgery

Ugwoke Obinna heard about Anavara from one of the camps we conducted in Nigeria and approached us. This was the first time we had received a case for conjoined surgery. Hence we sent the report to hospitals that had done such surgeries in the past successfully.

Testimonial by Client- USA

Capt James works for the oil and gas sector in Nigeria. He has diabetes. During the course of his work, he hurt himself in the leg (Foot). Since he left it untreated for some time, gangrene started spreading up into his legs.
It was on a Monday morning he saw our banner in a hospital in Nigeria. It intrigued him and he called our office. Immediately the same day, our staff met him, took his reports and sent it to India for an estimate. (Since he had indicated India as his preferred country of treatment)

Client testimonial- Bangladesh

Mr. Mohammad Mainul Hassan was suffering from Sinus disease for a very long time. He met doctors in Dhaka in Bangladesh and got treatment from them. However, all of them suggested that surgery was the long term solution for his condition.

Ramesh Hospital

The Success of Olanrewaju’s Heart and Esophagus Surgeries

Upon finding the treatment at the hospital to be good, Olanrewaju rates the entire experience to be excellent and would consider using Anavara again and even recommending Anavara to others.

As-Salam International Hospital

An Anonymous Client Leaves a Review After a Medical Visit

When asked about the experience during the visit, he says, “It was fruitful and amazing, all services are excellent. I get quick response in everything.”